Leadership Team

Dave Amerson
President and General Manager, Interventional Urology

Petro Barchuk
Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Karen Boylan
Vice President, Global Strategic Projects

Gwen Chapman
Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer

John Deren
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Jean-Luc Dianda
President, EMEA and Global Urology

Michael DiGiuseppe
Vice President of Corporate Accounts and Respiratory

Timothy Duffy
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Jake Elguicze
Treasurer and Vice President, Investor Relations

James Ferguson
President and General Manager, Surgical and Latin America

Michelle Fox
Vice President, Clinical and Medical Affairs

Sunny Goh
President, APAC

Marie Hendrixson
Vice President, Internal Audit

Cameron Hicks
Vice President, Global Human Resources and Employee Communications

Tim Kelleher
President and General Manager, OEM

Liam J. Kelly

Liam J. Kelly

President and Chief Executive Officer


“We have a time-tested strategy, backed by a highly experienced and dedicated management team. What sets us apart is our passionate people who are driving innovation to help positively impact the health and quality of people’s lives every day.”
– Liam J. Kelly

Bert Lane
Vice President, Global Logistics and Distribution

James J. Leyden
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Justin McMurray
President and General Manager, Anesthesia and Emergency Medicine

Jake Newman
Vice President and General Manager, Vascular

Thomas Powell

Thomas Powell

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Daniel Price
Vice President, Commercial Finance

Gwendolyn A. Watanabe
Vice President, Global Corporate Development, Strategy and Strategic Partnerships

Ed Weidner
Vice President, Customer Experience and Commercial Operations

Jay White
President, The Americas

Mario Wijker
Vice President, Global QARA

Gregg Winter
Vice President, Tax

James Winters
Vice President, Manufacturing